Accounting Services in Windsor Locks, CT

Bardaglio Hart and Shuman, LLC has been located in Windsor Locks, Connecticut since its inception in 1957, when George W. Bardaglio first opened his office. In, 1974, Bill Hart and Phil Shuman were admitted as partners to form Bardaglio, Hart and Shuman. We enjoy meeting with our clients at our office located at 594 North Street, Windsor Locks, Connecticut.

Our Philosophy

Our philosophy is to promote from within and as a result, we have a low staff turnover and a strong commitment from our employees. Clients benefit by working with the same principal and staff for many years. Our greatest strength is the experience, skill and dedication of all of our principals and staff.

Our mission statement

  • To listen to our clients
  • To identify their needs and concerns
  • To find appropriate solutions
  • To minimize problems through proactive action
  • To serve our community through responsible professionalism and volunteer involvement

Our Principals

Philip W. Shuman, CPA

phil@cpabhs.com


Credentials

American International College, 1973
Admitted as principal January 1, 1974
Western New England College, post graduate studies
Massachusetts Society of CPA's
Western Massachusetts Estate Planning Council
Connecticut Society of CPA's
American Institute of CPA's

David L. Rizzo, CPA

dave@cpabhs.com


Credentials

University of Connecticut, 1973
Admitted as principal January 1, 1980
Connecticut Society of CPA's
American Institute of CPA's

David M. Renouf, CPA

drenouf@cpabhs.com


Credentials

Bentley College, 1978, summa cum laude
Admitted as principal January 1, 1988
Connecticut Society of CPA's
American Institute of CPA's
AICPA personal financial planning membership
AICPA information technology membership section

Timothy M. Keene, CPA

tim@cpabhs.com


Credentials

Western New England College, 1984, cum laude
Admitted as principal January 1, 1998
Connecticut Society of CPA's
American Institute of CPA's


Our Staff

Roy Narvesen

Senior Staff
narvesenr@cpabhs.com

Robert Wright

Senior Staff
wrightr@cpabhs.com

Shannon Chagnon

Senior Staff
chagnons@cpabhs.com


Bernadette Paradis

Administrative Assistant
paradisb@cpabhs.com

Michael Conceicao

Junior Staff
conceicaom@cpabhs.com

Alex Pearce

Junior Staff
pearcea@cpabhs.com


For more information about our staff or services, feel free to give our office a call today at (860) 627-9001.